aliwealthface
aliwealthface
Easy to integrate
Easy to integrate
December 15, 2021
microresearchinc
microresearchinc
Great App & Great Service
Great plugin I use it all the time. It saves a lot of time and great for better productivity
November 27, 2021
cornbeef19
cornbeef19
Thanks for this wonderful plugin
This plugin is really helpful for people that want a real time data from their forms came from their wordpress site that is automatically fetch the datas and can see via google spreadsheets.
November 18, 2021
notafication
notafication
Great Plugin & Great Support!
Really great plugin with very fast support, highly recommended!
November 4, 2021
alexafox
alexafox
Great simple plugin
I had some trouble with the initial install (I'd put the wrong ID somehow) and the support was excellent. They responded quickly and helped me troubleshoot. Would recommend.
October 6, 2021
Henrik (posuva)
Henrik (posuva)
Nice
Nice.. and its working perfect 🙂
October 2, 2021
traceyweb (artisanweb)
traceyweb (artisanweb)
Great plugin
This is so useful and very easy to set up. Thanks!
September 30, 2021
beaconim
beaconim
Fantastic plugin plays brilliantly with sheets and datastudio
Plugin works really well and the support is great
September 20, 2021
nolda
nolda
Support is super fast and patient!
I received super support even for the CF7 google sheet connector free plugin. Thank you guys.
September 13, 2021
tristyb
tristyb
Great plugin and excellent support
This plugin is good at what it does and relatively easy to setup. I had a few niggles setting things up but got excellent support from the creator even though I was only using the free version.
September 1, 2021
msacco6
msacco6
Works perfectly, support was great
This plugin does what it says is does. Support was great helping me connect. Make sure you give permissions to the plugin when you sign into google sheets by selecting the two checkboxes.
October 29, 2021
noumairi
noumairi
this is a very good plugin
thank you very mutch
September 9, 2021
zeyadibrahim
zeyadibrahim
Great Support
Outstanding experience
January 12, 2021
goldrazor
goldrazor
Thank you !!
Awesome plugin to send all data entries from Wpforms into Google sheet. Thank you !
November 2, 2020
rcmedici
rcmedici
Great and fast support
Great and fast support. I suggest this plugin.
October 19, 2020
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Flexible
very user friendly and easy to use
March 17, 2020
datdao5898
datdao5898
Great!
This plugin help me alot
February 27, 2020
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Super plugin! Support is even better!!
Great plugin although, there were a couple of issues with the Pro version of the plugin but the developer was super quick responding and the issues were fixed in no time at all! I would highly recommend this!
July 26, 2021
norhendraap
norhendraap
Great*
*Still need some feature to be perfect. But thank you for this useful plugin, 5 Star for you.
June 9, 2020
privateidaheaux
privateidaheaux
Perfect - 3 minutes to setup
The first solution I tried required me to setup API keys through the Google developer portal. After spending 30 minutes setting it up-- it didn't work. Then I found this little gem with no reviews and decided to give it a try. LITERALLY 3 minutes later I had my form connected to a Google sheet and [...]it worked perfectly. Great job developing a SIMPLE and ELEGANT solution. Read more »
May 13, 2020

All Reviews in WP REPO
Submit Your Reviews