Reviews

Reviews2019-09-02T13:32:59+05:30
007me
007me
Great! Just what I've needed
Perfect for me!
November 5, 2019
majidmad
majidmad
Works like a charm
This plugin is the best plugin to connect contact form 7 to google sheet with variety of options. The support is awesome and they help you until your problem is fully solved. Even-though the free version is full of options, it worth to buy the pro version as well. [...]I do appreciate this plugin's developers effort. Read more »
September 11, 2019
jessicadesouza
jessicadesouza
Plugin maravilhoso
O plugin cumpre o que promete : ) Achei muito fácil de configurar. Recomendo! Parabéns aos desenvolvedores.
August 27, 2019
cuongnguyen71195
cuongnguyen71195
awesome
plugin is very good
April 17, 2019
dreamjobma
dreamjobma
Great Plugin with Awesome Support
This plugin does what it says, in an easy way. The support are friendly and responsive. The PRO version is a must have.
March 26, 2019
marliah
marliah
receive email
Hi admin I using this plugin a long time ago, mostly i receive data from google sheet and email but right now, if any data coming to google sheet is not going to email is that any setting to active my email Thank you
February 15, 2019
(jutsami)
(jutsami)
Excellent plugin and great support
The plugin is perfect. The support from gsheetconnector.com has been incredible, they have helped us until we have understood how the plugin works. 10/10
February 4, 2019
All Reviews in WP REPO
Submit Your Reviews