nordbjaergs
nordbjaergs
Absolutely great plugin!!!
Works like a charm, I have used it several times. I can recommend this plugin.
August 30, 2022
kfogg
kfogg
Great Support
Had canceled and renewed and run into some difficulties. They were quick to help me troubleshoot the problem and resolve it.
March 30, 2022
yanickc (yanickco)
yanickc (yanickco)
Great plugin!
Great plugin + the support is awesome!
March 30, 2022
ktsigkaras
ktsigkaras
Great tool and optimum support!
What a great and immediate support! This plugin really saves time. Thank you!
February 14, 2022
nielsendev
nielsendev
Terrific
You guys are fantastic ! Perfect tool and my customer is so happy !
February 3, 2022
aliwealthface
aliwealthface
Easy to integrate
Easy to integrate
December 15, 2021
microresearchinc
microresearchinc
Great App & Great Service
Great plugin I use it all the time. It saves a lot of time and great for better productivity
November 27, 2021
cornbeef19
cornbeef19
Thanks for this wonderful plugin
This plugin is really helpful for people that want a real time data from their forms came from their wordpress site that is automatically fetch the datas and can see via google spreadsheets.
November 18, 2021
notafication
notafication
Great Plugin & Great Support!
Really great plugin with very fast support, highly recommended!
November 4, 2021
alexafox
alexafox
Great simple plugin
I had some trouble with the initial install (I'd put the wrong ID somehow) and the support was excellent. They responded quickly and helped me troubleshoot. Would recommend.
October 6, 2021
mauri01
mauri01
Top!
This works perfectly for me! Thanks
May 25, 2022
msacco6
msacco6
Works perfectly, support was great
This plugin does what it says is does. Support was great helping me connect. Make sure you give permissions to the plugin when you sign into google sheets by selecting the two checkboxes.
October 29, 2021
noumairi
noumairi
this is a very good plugin
thank you very mutch
September 9, 2021
zeyadibrahim
zeyadibrahim
Great Support
Outstanding experience
January 12, 2021
goldrazor
goldrazor
Thank you !!
Awesome plugin to send all data entries from Wpforms into Google sheet. Thank you !
November 2, 2020
rcmedici
rcmedici
Great and fast support
Great and fast support. I suggest this plugin.
October 19, 2020
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Flexible
very user friendly and easy to use
March 17, 2020
datdao5898
datdao5898
Great!
This plugin help me alot
February 27, 2020
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Super plugin! Support is even better!!
Great plugin although, there were a couple of issues with the Pro version of the plugin but the developer was super quick responding and the issues were fixed in no time at all! I would highly recommend this!
July 27, 2022
norhendraap
norhendraap
Great*
*Still need some feature to be perfect. But thank you for this useful plugin, 5 Star for you.
June 9, 2020
privateidaheaux
privateidaheaux
Perfect - 3 minutes to setup
The first solution I tried required me to setup API keys through the Google developer portal. After spending 30 minutes setting it up-- it didn't work. Then I found this little gem with no reviews and decided to give it a try. LITERALLY 3 minutes later I had my form connected to a Google sheet and [...]it worked perfectly. Great job developing a SIMPLE and ELEGANT solution. Read more »
May 13, 2020

All Reviews in WP REPO
Submit Your Reviews