Reviews

Reviews

alexeyff
alexeyff
Works Great!
The plugin works great and has livechat support!
June 16, 2021
ghafarahmad635
ghafarahmad635
Awesome support
there was issue with addon they replied quick and fix it thank you a wonderful team
June 16, 2021
stoaufik
stoaufik
Good plugin with Great support
They are very polite to solve the problem. Recommanded.
June 8, 2021
15kstudios
15kstudios
Stellar support
My company is using multiple forms on a handful of websites. When we had a Google auth-problem, the support was very swift in solving our problems to get us back online with WP and Google Sheets.
April 5, 2021
hafeezblocks
hafeezblocks
Not saving inputs in Google Sheet.
[UPDATE] [...]Fixed my issue with the help of their support. Turns out I was just missing to put the headers on the sheets. I have tried every option and followed every instruction. Doubled check all IDs and reconnected the google account. I also removed all special characters on tag names such as hyphens/dash. Still, I won't receive any data on Google sheet but I am receiving emails. Read more »
April 1, 2021
trishac822
trishac822
Incredibly Quick Support
I had a conflict with another plugin, and even though I'm using the free version, I received help and a solution within a few hours.
March 4, 2021
mibuedo
mibuedo
It just works
The free version works and the support is excellent.
February 24, 2021
isaacxxx
isaacxxx
Fantastic support
Plugin worked exactly as expected!
February 10, 2021
ilithio
ilithio
tooooo slow
i am sorry but when i use it to send data to google sheet, loading is very slow after submit. Resolve thanks
February 2, 2021
zeyadibrahim
zeyadibrahim
Great Support
Outstanding experience
January 12, 2021
goldrazor
goldrazor
Thank you !!
Awesome plugin to send all data entries from Wpforms into Google sheet. Thank you !
November 2, 2020
rcmedici
rcmedici
Great and fast support
Great and fast support. I suggest this plugin.
October 19, 2020
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Flexible
very user friendly and easy to use
March 17, 2020
datdao5898
datdao5898
Great!
This plugin help me alot
February 27, 2020
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Super plugin! Support is even better!!
Great plugin although, there were a couple of issues with the Pro version of the plugin but the developer was super quick responding and the issues were fixed in no time at all! I would highly recommend this!
July 26, 2021
norhendraap
norhendraap
Great*
*Still need some feature to be perfect. But thank you for this useful plugin, 5 Star for you.
June 9, 2020
privateidaheaux
privateidaheaux
Perfect - 3 minutes to setup
The first solution I tried required me to setup API keys through the Google developer portal. After spending 30 minutes setting it up-- it didn't work. Then I found this little gem with no reviews and decided to give it a try. LITERALLY 3 minutes later I had my form connected to a Google sheet and [...]it worked perfectly. Great job developing a SIMPLE and ELEGANT solution. Read more »
May 13, 2020

All Reviews in WP REPO
Submit Your Reviews