Reviews

Reviews2019-05-13T15:11:12+05:30
cuongnguyen71195
cuongnguyen71195
awesome
plugin is very good
April 17, 2019
dreamjobma
dreamjobma
Great Plugin with Awesome Support
This plugin does what it says, in an easy way. The support are friendly and responsive. The PRO version is a must have.
March 26, 2019
marliah
marliah
receive email
Hi admin I using this plugin a long time ago, mostly i receive data from google sheet and email but right now, if any data coming to google sheet is not going to email is that any setting to active my email Thank you
February 15, 2019
jutsami
jutsami
Excellent plugin and great support
The plugin is perfect. The support from gsheetconnector.com has been incredible, they have helped us until we have understood how the plugin works. 10/10
February 4, 2019
dtrindade
dtrindade
Reliable plugin
Very reliable plugin and extremely diligent support offered even for the free edition. Higly recommended
February 1, 2019
hasse2016
hasse2016
Working or not?!
I´m reading the latest reviews here and I just have a simple question. Does the plugin work with Google Sheets or not in the free version? What´s the limitations in free?
January 27, 2019
harksha
harksha
free version doesn't work
the free version doesn't add any data in the sheet, it just shows you how the plugin looks. LE: apparently you need to create headers with the same name as the mail tags in the form for it to work, but documentation doesn't say this. It does work, though.
January 26, 2019
harolt990
harolt990
Excelente Plugin, Recomendado
Para todos los que involucramos Google Sheets en nuestras soluciones, este plugin es exactamente lo que se necesita para mantener conectados los servicios de WordPress con nuestra cuenta Google Drive a través de Spreadsheets. Las posibilidades son enormes al poder disponer de ésta funcionalidad.
January 15, 2019
startennis
startennis
Works great
Works like a charm......very nice plugin!
January 4, 2019
Check All Reviews in WP REPO