Reviews

Reviews2021-01-07T14:42:55+05:30

navjotsdhanoa
navjotsdhanoa
Essential Plugin for Contact form 7
A very useful utility for data collection. We get about 50-100 entries a day on a contact form7 on our website. With this plugin, its very easy to manage data directly through google sheets than through email.
December 29, 2020
nanufauzi
nanufauzi
Cool
Cool
August 20, 2020
mkaszuba
mkaszuba
Works great!
Excellent plugin! Works great, even with Google Sheets placed on Google Team Drives, which in some cases is a must.
August 18, 2020
LenVan (krilike)
LenVan (krilike)
Excellent! Nice plugin!
Good job!
August 14, 2020
ukrefugee
ukrefugee
Works Great and Responsive Developer - Thanks
Have used on a number of sites with no issues. Recent issue with CF7 update was resolved and cleared very quickly - THANKS! Be sure to update to latest plugin version: 4.3 Good job!
August 7, 2020
perosak
perosak
Suddenly Didnt work ?
Hi, this plugin works perfectly previously. Somehow it just didnt work today and Im not touching anything. The CF7 send the email but not to the spreadsheet. It just loading for a long time.. Help needed. Thanks
August 6, 2020
darkNiGHTS
darkNiGHTS
Works perfectly
Requires a bit of trial and error or knowledge to install but hey, free is free! Thanks for making this available.
August 4, 2020
zeyadibrahim
zeyadibrahim
Great Support
Outstanding experience
January 12, 2021
goldrazor
goldrazor
Thank you !!
Awesome plugin to send all data entries from Wpforms into Google sheet. Thank you !
November 2, 2020
rcmedici
rcmedici
Great and fast support
Great and fast support. I suggest this plugin.
October 19, 2020
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Flexible
very user friendly and easy to use
March 17, 2020
datdao5898
datdao5898
Great!
This plugin help me alot
February 27, 2020
norhendraap
norhendraap
Great*
*Still need some feature to be perfect. But thank you for this useful plugin, 5 Star for you.
June 9, 2020
privateidaheaux
privateidaheaux
Perfect - 3 minutes to setup
The first solution I tried required me to setup API keys through the Google developer portal. After spending 30 minutes setting it up-- it didn't work. Then I found this little gem with no reviews and decided to give it a try. LITERALLY 3 minutes later I had my form connected to a Google sheet and [...]it worked perfectly. Great job developing a SIMPLE and ELEGANT solution. Read more »
May 13, 2020

All Reviews in WP REPO
Submit Your Reviews