alexafox
alexafox
Great simple plugin
I had some trouble with the initial install (I'd put the wrong ID somehow) and the support was excellent. They responded quickly and helped me troubleshoot. Would recommend.
October 6, 2021
Henrik (posuva)
Henrik (posuva)
Nice
Nice.. and its working perfect 🙂
October 2, 2021
traceyweb (artisanweb)
traceyweb (artisanweb)
Great plugin
This is so useful and very easy to set up. Thanks!
September 30, 2021
beaconim
beaconim
Fantastic plugin plays brilliantly with sheets and datastudio
Plugin works really well and the support is great
September 20, 2021
nolda
nolda
Support is super fast and patient!
I received super support even for the CF7 google sheet connector free plugin. Thank you guys.
September 13, 2021
tristyb
tristyb
Great plugin and excellent support
This plugin is good at what it does and relatively easy to setup. I had a few niggles setting things up but got excellent support from the creator even though I was only using the free version.
September 1, 2021
mintvittaya
mintvittaya
Support team is great
Thank you support team, fast communication and clear explanation, application is working fine and good
August 26, 2021
alexeyff
alexeyff
Works Great!
The plugin works great and has livechat support!
June 16, 2021
ghafarahmad635
ghafarahmad635
Awesome support
there was issue with addon they replied quick and fix it thank you a wonderful team
June 16, 2021
stoaufik
stoaufik
Good plugin with Great support
They are very polite to solve the problem. Recommanded.
June 8, 2021
noumairi
noumairi
this is a very good plugin
thank you very mutch
September 9, 2021
zeyadibrahim
zeyadibrahim
Great Support
Outstanding experience
January 12, 2021
goldrazor
goldrazor
Thank you !!
Awesome plugin to send all data entries from Wpforms into Google sheet. Thank you !
November 2, 2020
rcmedici
rcmedici
Great and fast support
Great and fast support. I suggest this plugin.
October 19, 2020
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Reload Web (ahmed17)
Flexible
very user friendly and easy to use
March 17, 2020
datdao5898
datdao5898
Great!
This plugin help me alot
February 27, 2020
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Fortem Digital (twostrong)
Super plugin! Support is even better!!
Great plugin although, there were a couple of issues with the Pro version of the plugin but the developer was super quick responding and the issues were fixed in no time at all! I would highly recommend this!
July 26, 2021
norhendraap
norhendraap
Great*
*Still need some feature to be perfect. But thank you for this useful plugin, 5 Star for you.
June 9, 2020
privateidaheaux
privateidaheaux
Perfect - 3 minutes to setup
The first solution I tried required me to setup API keys through the Google developer portal. After spending 30 minutes setting it up-- it didn't work. Then I found this little gem with no reviews and decided to give it a try. LITERALLY 3 minutes later I had my form connected to a Google sheet and [...]it worked perfectly. Great job developing a SIMPLE and ELEGANT solution. Read more »
May 13, 2020

All Reviews in WP REPO
Submit Your Reviews